McConnell Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: turtlebay.org
Mount Shasta Ski Park: skipark.com
Redding Fly Shop: flyshop.com
Shasta Caverns: lakeshastacaverns.com
Railroad Museum: rrpark.com
Jacks Grill, Redding: jacksgrillredding.com
Moonstone Bistro, Redding: moonstonebistro.com
Maritime Restaurant, Redding: maritimeredding.com
Cafe Maddalena, Dunsmuir: cafemaddalena.com
Anselmo Vineyards and Restaurant, Shingletown: bar7h.com
Shasta Lake Info:
shastalake.com
Shasta Lake, CA Official Website: ci.shasta-lake.ca.us
Shasta Lake Business Association: shastalake.org/shastalake.org/Welcome
Shasta Lake on Wikepedia: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shasta_Lake